Loading Events

« All Events

Love in Action – The Cabrinian Outreach for Immigrants

December 1 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm EST

Please Save the Dates

Announcing a new webinar series on immigration sponsored by The National Shrine of St. Cabrini in Chicago in collaboration with the Cabrini Retreat Center, Des Plaines, IL. This fall we will be exploring how LOVE for immigrants finds its expression in the everyday services provided by our Cabrini Immigrant Services in Dobbs Ferry, NY and New York City.

Please join us for this important and informative sequel to our Winter 2021 webinars. Mark your calendars!

Wednesday, September 29th – Cabrini Immigrant Services, Dobbs Ferry, NY – 11:00 am EDT/10:00 am CDT/9:00 am MDT/ 8:00 am PDT.

To view the webinar from September 29th on Cabrini Immigrant Services, Dobbs Ferry, NY, please click here 

Wednesday, October 27th – Cabrini Immigrant Services – NYC – 11:00 am EDT/10:00 am CDT/9:00 am MDT/ 8:00 am PDT.

Wednesday, December 1st – Storytelling as Immigrant Outreach – 11:00 am EDT/10:00 am CDT/9:00 am MDT/ 8:00 am PDT.

More information will be forthcoming in the future.

Details

Date:
December 1
Time:
11:00 am - 5:00 pm EST
Website:
https://www.cabrininationalshrine.org/

Organizer

National Shrine of St. Frances X. Cabrini
Phone:
773-360-5115
Email:
director@mssh.onmicrosoft.com
Website:
www.cabrininationalshrine.org