Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Dreaming of a Single Human Family

April 28, 2021 @ 11:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT

If you enjoyed our recent
webinar series on immigration,“Dreaming of a
Single Human Family”
we would like to invite you to
a follow-up conversation
via Zoom
on
Wednesday, April 28th
11:00 am EDT/10:00 am CDT/ 9:00 am MDT/ 8:00 am PDT

This will be an opportunity to exchange thoughts and ideas with our distinguished presenters, Cabrini colleagues and friends about what you learned during the webinar series; to discuss immigration practices and policies and learn more about how you can get involved with immigrant causes and reform.

We hope that many of you who were with us for the webinars will join us for this informal time of dialogue as we share:
 what were your ‘takeaways’ from the sessions?
 what lingering questions about immigration do you have?
 what do you think is necessary to bring about enduring and humane immigration reform?
 what courses of action regarding immigration have you been inspired to undertake?

Cabrini Conversation – Webinar Reflection
Time: Apr 28, 2021 10:00 AM Central Time (US and Canada)
Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/87060938972?pwd=YkpucFV1R1RNU1JYUjZxRTRQcXdnZz09

Meeting ID: 870 6093 8972
Passcode: 908189
One tap mobile
+13126266799,,87060938972# US (Chicago)
+13017158592,,87060938972# US (Washington DC)
Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Washington DC)
+1 929 205 6099 US (New York)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 870 6093 8972
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kc8AHZf2Eh

Details

Date:
April 28, 2021
Time:
11:00 am - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Tags:
Website:
https://www.cabrininationalshrine.org/cabrini-webinar-series--cabrini-charism

Organizer

National Shrine of St. Frances X. Cabrini
Phone:
773-360-5115
Email:
director@mssh.onmicrosoft.com
Website:
www.cabrininationalshrine.org

Venue

Zoom Webinar