Loading Events

« All Events

Dreaming of a Single Human Family – A Cabrinian Perspective on Immigration

January 27, 2021 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST

Please join us for a three webinar series:

Wednesday, January 27, 2021 – 9:00 am MST/10 am CST/ 11 am EST

Themes from the Life and Spirituality of Mother Cabrini, Patroness of Immigrants

Wednesday, February 24, 2021 – 9:00 am MST/10 am CST/ 11 am EST

The Center on Immigration: Challenges in Migration and a Cabrinian Response

Wednesday, March 24, 2021 -9:00 am MST/10 am CST/ 11 am EST

Immigration from the Perspective of the Cabrinian Charism on a local, national and international level

Highlight the focus of the Cabrini University Wolfington Center

 

Details

Date:
January 27, 2021
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EST
Event Tags:
,
Website:
https://www.cabrininationalshrine.org/cabrini-webinar-series

Organizers

National Shrine of St. Frances X. Cabrini
Cabrini Retreat Center

Venue

Zoom Webinar