Loading Events

« All Events

Dreaming of a Single Human Family – A Cabrinian Perspective on Immigration

March 24 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

11:00 am EST/10:00 am CST/9:00 am MST/8:00 PST

Details

Date:
March 24
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT

Organizer

National Shrine of St. Frances X. Cabrini
Phone:
773-360-5115
Email:
director@mssh.onmicrosoft.com
Website:
www.cabrininationalshrine.org